آرال سورميلي

المنصب: الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس


آرال سورملي هو مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة هيرا. بعد إتمامه تعليمه الطبي، أكمل درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة من جامعة هارفارد و مستمر في دراسته للحصول على الدكتوراه.

نيرو نارلا، دكتوراه في الطب، ماجستير في الصحة العامة

المنصب: كبير المسؤولين الطبيين


حصلت نيرو على ماجستير في الطب من عيادة مايو، وأكملت إقامتها في طب الأطفال ودكتوراه في الطب في هارفارد حيث تعمل حاليًا في هيئة التدريس. لقد تعاونت على نطاق واسع مع شركاء دوليين في إفريقيا وآسيا في مجال صحة الأمهات والرضع والمراهقين ، لتقديم تدخلات خاصة بالسياق مع حلول مدفوعة محليًا ، واستكملت تدريبها الطبي بزمالة في تقديم الخدمات الصحية العالمية. يركز عملها على تعزيز العدالة الصحية والخدمات الوقائية المبتكرة في المقام الأول للأطفال والأسر في البيئات المحرومة من الموارد.

مايك كاوتز

المنصب: مدير مالي


مايك هو كبير مسؤولي الاستثمار في شركة رايتساند، ومقرها في ماساتشوستس. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد وتخصص فرع الفلسفة من جامعة بوسطن.

كريستين أندرسون

المنصب: الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات


كريستين نائبة رئيسة مساعدة ورئيس أركان شركة (راسكي) للشركاء. وبهذه الصفة، فإنها تدعم مكتبي بوسطن و واشنطن من خلال تنسيق تنفيذ المبادرات الإستراتيجية للشركة والأنشطة اليومية. كريستين حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة مع تخصص في المالية من جامعة بوسطن. وهي رئيسة مجلس المهنيين الشباب لمحو الأمية ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تستفيد من برامج محو الأمية للبالغين والهجرة في جميع أنحاء ولاية ماساتشوستس.

سو يوين تشين

المنصب: رئيسة قسم التكنولوجيا


المنصب: رئيسة قسم التكنولوجيا سو يوين هي رائدة أعمال لديها شغف بإضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على الوصول إلى الفرص من خلال العمل عن بُعد. شركتها الناشئة الحالية MomoCentral.com، هي عبارة عن منصة للمواهب التقنية عند الطلب للمطورين والمصممين الذين تمت مقابلتهم واختبارهم والتحقق منهم. تضم المنصة حاليًا أكثر من 450 موهبة مع أكثر من 1000 شركة توظف، بما في ذلك YCombinator إلى سلسلة C الناشئة وشركات Fortune 500 بما في ذلك Deloitte و Standard Chartered Bank. في وقت فراغها ، تستمتع بإيجاد طرق لرد الجميل للمجتمع باستخدام التكنولوجيا. في مارس 2016، أنشأت برنامج MomoGivesBack في MomoCentral - بالشراكة مع Fast Forward - أكبر مسرّع تكنولوجي غير ربحي في الولايات المتحدة. تبرع موقع MomoCentral.com بآلاف الساعات لمؤسسات غير ربحية مختارة من YCombinator و Google.org ومبادرة Chan-Zuckerberg بمهاراتهم التقنية. في يونيو 2019، تم اختيارها لبرنامج MIT DeepTech شديد التنافسية في كامبريدج، بوسطن.

معاذ الخطيب

المنصب: مطور مبتدئ


معاذ الخطيب مهندس برمجيات ، خريج جامعة الأقصى حاصل على بكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا التدريس وتخرج من أكاديمية البرمجة في غزة سكاي جيكس ، يعمل مع هيرا على بناء الميزات والتحسينات باستخدام تقنيات جافا سكربت و بايثون.

سينا جزيم دمير

المنصب: مدير البرنامج


سينا جيزيم دمير هي مديرة برامجنا ومقرها في تركيا. بعد حصولها على درجة البكالوريوس في علم الاجتماع ، عملت في منظمات غير ربحية في مجال حقوق المرأة والشباب والحيوان والبحث والإنقاذ. وهي حاليًا تُنهي درجة الماجستير في علم الاجتماع.

Aral Sürmeli

Position: CEO & Founder


Aral graduated from the Acıbadem University School of Medicine as an MD and from Harvard University T. H. Chan School of Public Health as an MPH. He is the cofounder and president of Medical Rescue Association of Turkey (MEDAK) since 2013. He primarily works on medical rescue, disaster response and healthcare of migratory populations.

Neeru Narla, MD, MPH

Position: Chief Medical Officer


Neeru earned her MD from Mayo Clinic, and completed her pediatrics residency and MPH at Harvard, where she is currently faculty. She has collaborated extensively with international partners in Africa and Asia on maternal, infant, and adolescent health, to deliver context-specific interventions with locally driven solutions, and supplemented her medical training with a fellowship in global health delivery. Her work focuses on promoting health equity and innovative preventive services primarily for children and families in resource-denied settings.

Mike Kautz

Position: Chief Financial Officer


Mike is the chief investment officer of Righthand Capital, a RIA headquartered in Massachusetts. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics and a minor in Philosophy from Boston University.

Kristyn Anderson

Position: Chief Operating Officer


Kristyn is an associate vice president and the chief of staff of Rasky Partners. In this capacity, she supports both the Boston and DC offices by coordinating the execution of strategic initiatives for the firm and day-to-day activities. Kristyn holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Management with a concentration in Finance from Boston University. She is the chairwoman of the Young Professionals Board of First Literacy, a non-profit benefiting adult and immigration literacy programs throughout Massachusetts.

Su Yuen Chin

Position: Chief Technology Officer


Su Yuen is an entrepreneur with a passion for democratizing access to opportunities with remote work. Her current startup MomoCentral.com, is an on-demand tech talent platform of human-interviewed, tested and verified developers and designers. Currently the platform has 450+ talents with 1000+ companies hiring, including YCombinator to Series C startups and Fortune 500 companies including Deloitte and Standard Chartered Bank. In her free time, she enjoys finding ways to give back to the community with tech. In March 2016, she created the MomoGivesBack program at MomoCentral - in partnership with Fast Forward - the top US tech non-profit accelerator. Talents on MomoCentral.com have donated thousands of hours to selected non-profits from YCombinator, Google.org and Chan-Zuckerberg Initiative with their tech skills. In June 2019, she was selected for the highly competitive MIT DeepTech Program in Cambridge, Boston.

Muath Khatib

Position: Software Developer


Muath Al-Khatib Software Engineer, a graduate of Al-Aqsa University with a bachelor's in Teaching Technology and a graduate of Code Academy Bootcamp in Gaza SkyGeeks, working with HERA on building features and improvements using JavaScript and Python technologies.

Sena Gizem Demir

Position: Program Manager


Sena Gizem Demir is our Program Manager based in Turkey. After getting her bachelor's in Sociology, she has been working in nonprofit organizations on women's rights, youth and animal rights and search and rescue. She is currently finishing her master's in Sociology.